Sick Podcasting Collective

Sick Podcasting Collective

The Divided with Nordy #127

December 19th, 2021

Nate Funk - Growing Up is Dumb 

Shanda & The Howlers - Won't Be Back No More 

Monty Vega & The Sittin Shivas - Facebook Fighting

The Dogmatics - Automat Kalashnikov

Monkey Mind - Mr Wright

Venomous Pinks - We Do It Better

The Hallas Cowboys - Yesterday

Prison City Brigade - Truth Hurts (Lizzo)

Wonk Unit - Disco Fever

No Nations - Seltzer

Baríton Loco - Ghost Pepper

The Red Lite District - Sleeper

Jarpsy - Desolate Towns

The Peppermint Kicks - I Don't Hear A Single 

Dany Laj and the Looks - Sweet Pretender 

Longy - iMerica

The Alien Cormorant featuring Ponchita Peligros - New World Order




Want to support?

Sick Hotline: (949) 229-1507


All music belongs to the credited artists.

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App