Sick Podcasting Collective

Sick Podcasting Collective

The Divided #61 - Lo-Fi Special

June 29th, 2020

Ravetank - We Are The Crystal Gems

The Mountain Goats - Ethiopians

Days N Daze - Trade Your Hands To The Devil

Johnny Hobo and the Freight Trains - You Gotta Fight For Your Right To Party (Beastie Boys)

This Is A Robbery - Prove It If You're Awful

Crywank - It's OK, I Wouldn't Remember Me Either

Paul Baribeau - Ten Things

Charles Irwin - A Sad Song About A Girl I No Longer Know

Amanda Palmer - The Mess Inside (The Mountain Goats)

Starry Cat - I Think You're Really Beautiful

Ravetank - Burrito Babe

The Moldy Peaches - Who's Got The Crack?

Jad Fair and Daniel Johnston - Frankenstein Conquers The World

Jeffrey Lewis - To Be Objectified

FIDLAR - Untitled

Johnny Hobo and the Freight Trains - New Mexico Song (Demo)

Hurray For The Riff Raff - Dance With Death

Bomb The Music Industry! - Sweet Home Cananada


All music belongs to the credited artists.

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App