Sick Podcasting Collective

Sick Podcasting Collective

Sick Boys Radio - September 3 2020

September 3rd, 2020

TV Tragedy - Your Name Here (AFI)

COFFIN - Dead Land

Bootlicker - Calm Mind

Förgiftad - Cop Killer (Body Count)

Imposter - Crown of Horns

A.T.O.F. - Media Control

Jello Biafra and the Guantanamo School Of Medicine - We Created Putin

Black Randy and the Metrosquad - Give It Up or Turnit a Loose

The Chats - Heatstroke

No Brains - Cheese Pizza

Diesel Boy - Punk Rock Girl (Dead Milkmen)

Soda City Riot - Hate Your Gov't

Smokin' Sam Babin - The Caves of Steel

Abrasive Wheels - Burn Em Down

Our Souls - Histrionics

The Logs - Breakfast At Denny's

Afterburn - Trapped // Time Eternal

Scheisse Minelli - Goin Back


All music belongs to the credited artists.

Play this podcast on Podbean App