Sick Podcasting Collective

Sick Podcasting Collective

Sick Boys Radio - August 27 2020

August 27th, 2020

Crucifix - Annihilation

Government Issue - Plain To See

Code Of Honor - Stolen Faith

Moss Icon - Hate In Me

Axiom - Operation Oppress You

Desert Sharks - Crazy Crazy

Necrotic Society - Paralyzed

Power Trip - Armaggedon Blues

Cycos On Acid - Hidden War

Toxic Holocaust - The Lord Of The Wasteland

No Redeeming Social Value - Don't Tell Me

Power Trip - Hornet's Nest

Soda City Riot - Everything's Going To Shit

The Carvels - Stay The Fuck Home

Spam Javelin - Cogged Off

Warfront - Breaking Free

The Freeze - Broken Bones

Jello Biafra & Mojo Nixon - Will The Fetus Be Aborted?

The Lonesome Ways - We Ain't Allowed


All music belongs to the credited artists.

Play this podcast on Podbean App